Loading ...

Swedish Swimming Federation

Swedish Swimming Federation 

Address: Heliosgatan 3 120 30 Stockholm Sweden

Year of foundation: 1904

Phone: +46 10 476 5300

Fax: +46 8 724 6861

Websitewww.simforbundet.se

Emailinfo@simforbundet.se

President
Stefan Persson
+46 70-422 15 80

stiffe1967.sp@gmail.com

 

General Secretary

Mikael Jansson
+46-10-476 53 20
mikael.jansson@svensksimidrott.se

 

Swimming

Ulrika Sandmark
+46-10-476 53 25
ulrika.sandmark@svensksimidrott.se

 

Open Water – Masters

Hasse Nilsson
+46-10-476 53 27

hasse.nilsson@svensksimidrott.se

 

Diving
Ulrika Knape-Lindberg
+46-
70-551 03 11
ulrika@mollis.se

 

Water Polo

Stefan Keisu
+46-10-476 53 24

stefan.keisu@svensksimidrott.se

Press Chief
Anna Hammar
+46709300247
anna.hammar@svensksimidrott.se