Loading ...

Royal Spanish Swimming Federation

Royal Spanish Swimming Federation 

Address: c/ Juan Esplandiu 1 Centro de Natacion M `86 28007 Madrid Spain

Year of foundation: 1920

Phone: +34 91 557 2006 – Mobile + 34   662 169 526 – Fax: +34 91 409 7062

                          Website: www.rfen.es – Emailrfen@rfen.es

President
Fernando Carpena
+34660563143 – presidencia@rfen.es

 

General Secretary
Antonio Ollè
+34630604090 – secretariarfen@rfen.es

 

Sports Director
Luis Villanueva
+34 653752299 – luis.villanueva@rfen.es

 

Operations Director

José Luis Hidalgo – +34 692 206 768 – jlhidalgo@rfen.es

 

Education Director

Moisés Gosálvez – +34 662 169 575 – mgosalvez@rfen.es

 

Press Chief
Rodrigo Gil-Sabio
+34 672 311426 – rodrigogilsabio@rfen.es

 

Swimming Technical Director

Albert Tubella – +34 678 559 525 – albert.tubella@rfen.es

 

Water Polo Technical Director
Rafael Aguilar
+34 678 559523 – rafael.aguilar@rfen.es

 

Open Water Technical Director
Ricardo Barreda
+34 646 585 729 – ricardobarreda@rfen.es

 

Artistic Swimming Technical Director
Ana Montero
+34 647977923 – amontero@rfen.es

Diving Technical Director
Donald Miranda
+34-606651682 – donaldmiranda@rfen.es