Loading ...

Finnish Swimming Association

Finnish Swimming Federation 

Address: Valimotie 10, 00380 Helsinki Finland

Year of foundation: 1906

Phone: +358 44 5490 300

Website: www.uimaliitto.fi

Email: finnish.swimming@uimaliitto.fi

President
Sami Wahlman
+358 40 588 7783
sami.wahlman@uimaliitto.fi

 

General Secretary

Sanna Airaksinen

+358 40 549 9626 – sanna.airaksinen@uimaliitto.fi

 

Sports Director

Ippe Natunen

+358 44 5490 353 ippe.natunen@uimaliitto.fi

 

Head of Finance

Krista Terämaa

+358 44 5490 300 krista.teramaa@uimaliitto.fi

 

Press Chief

Jussi Salminen

+358 44 5490 339 jussi.salminen@uimaliitto.fi

 

Diving Coordinator – Jouni Seppänen – jouni.seppanen@uimaliitto.fi

Water Polo Coordinator – Tua Turunen – tua.turunen@uimaliitto.fi

Synchro Committeetaitouinti@uimaliitto.fi