Loading ...

Finnish Swimming Association

Finnish Swimming Federation 

Address: Hämeentie 105 A 00550 Helsinki Finland

Year of foundation: 1906

Phone: +358 44 5490 300

Fax: +358 40 786 5467

Website: www.uimaliitto.fi

Email: finnish.swimming@uimaliitto.fi

President
Sami Wahlman
+358 40 588 7783
sami.wahlman@uimaliitto.fi

General Secretary
Eerika Laalo-Häikiö
+358 40 593 2487
eerika.laalo-haikio@uimaliitto.fi

Olympic Coach
Jari Varjonen
+358 44 5490 357
jari.varjonen@uimaliitto.fi

Diving Head Coach
Vesa Martikkala
+358 50 540 3366
vesa.martikkala@islo.jns.fi

Press Chief
Jussi Salminen
+358 44 5490 339
jussi.salminen@uimaliitto.fi

Diving Committee President

Sirja Rytkönen
+358 44 971 8055
sirja.rytkonen.vantaadiving@gmail.com


Synchro Committee President

Suna Rautavaara
+358 40 535 3157
sunarauta@gmail.com


Water Polo Coordinator

Juha Varinowski
+358 500 728 943
juha.varinowski@gmail.com